Contact

We´d love to hear from you if you want to learn more about the BioVentureHub!


The BioVentureHub Team

Magnus Björsne 
CEO

magnus.bjorsne@astrazeneca.com


Pernilla Isberg
Associate Director  

pernilla.isberg@astrazeneca.com


Annica Johansson
Facilities Management 

annica.m.johansson@astrazeneca.com


Ramon Nogueras
Real Estate  

ramon.nogueras@astrazeneca.com


Anders Persson
Digital Transformation Leader

anders.so.persson@astrazeneca.com


Jamie Smith
Communications

jamie.smith1@astrazeneca.com


Karin Sund
Project Coordinator  

karin.sund@astrazeneca.com


Erica Woodrow  
Business Project Coordinator  

erica.woodrow@astrazeneca.com 




BioVentureHub

Pepparredsleden 1

431 83 MÖLNDAL

Sweden